

Town of Big Lake Committee Appointments

Town Road Committee

Supervisor Larry Alfords Supervisor Dean Brenteson Ken Warneke, Treasurer

Town Buildings, Parks and Advisory Committee to Bailey Station Board

Supervisor Laura Hayes
Supervisor Bruce Aubol
Debbie Workman, Deputy Clerk

Big Lake Fire Joint Powers Board (BLFD JPB)

Supervisor Dean Brenteson Supervisor Bruce Aubol Supervisor Laura Hayes - Alternate

Town Finance Committee

Supervisor Bruce Aubol Supervisor Mark Hedstrom Ken Warneke, Treasurer Brenda Kimberly-Maas, Clerk

Town Personnel Committee

Supervisor Laura Hayes
Supervisor Mark Hedstrom
Ken Warneke, Treasurer

Town Legal Committee

Supervisor Bruce Aubol Supervisor Dean Brenteson Ken Warneke, Treasurer Brenda Kimberly-Maas, Clerk

<u>Town Noxious Weed Inspector</u>

Supervisor Larry Alfords

Big Lake Community Education Advisory Board

Supervisor Mark Hedstrom

Central Mississippi River Regional Planning Partnership

Supervisor Dean Brenteson Supervisor Larry Alfords – Alternate

Sherburne County Planning Advisory Board

Supervisor Bruce Aubol Supervisor Mark Hedstrom - Alternate

> Updated 01/09/2025 Brenda Kimberly-Maas, Clerk

Notice of Town Board Quorum: A quorum of Town Board members may be present at certain committee meetings. No action will be taken by the Town Board at those meetings.

A quorum of Town Board members may be present at the Big Lake Fire Joint Powers Board meetings.

Supervisor Hedetrom may be present in his new yeting. Fire Department Assistant Chief capacity, No. To

Supervisor Hedstrom may be present in his **non-voting**, Fire Department Assistant Chief capacity. No Town Board action will take place at BLFD JPB meetings.